I am so proud to say I have turned on a friend of mine to a ketogenic lifestyle! Although this was a pretty easy transition for me, I feel like this is going to be a challenge for her, not becuase she is not determined but because she has followed a typical “healthy” “eating clean” lifestyle for so long, its hard to change your ways. When I first told her a few items to put on her shopping list her response was, “BACON?!?!, can’t I just used turkey bacon?!” “Am I going to have a heart attack!?!” But as I began to explain the science behind ketosis, I gained her trust that this really works. I’m so excited to watch her go through the body and life transformation I have experienced and am so confident she will succeed! Good luck Kristen, Keep it Keto!

Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough.

Image

